Mūsų komanda
Administratorė

Paulina Tamošaitytė

Tel.: 8699 03215

Elektroninis paštas: info@adomaxnt.lt

Administratorė

Aurimas Vaičikauskas

Aurimas Vaičikauskas

Tel.: 8607 95984

Elektroninis paštas: a.vaicikauskas.adomaxnt@gmail.com

NT brokeris

Aušra Misiūnaitė

Tel.: 8614 41455

Elektroninis paštas: a.misiunaite@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokerė

Dainius Jančys

Dainius Jančys

Tel.: 8679 31551

Elektroninis paštas: d.jancys@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokeris

Domantas Tumelis

Tel.: 8656 20903

Elektroninis paštas: d.tumelis@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokeris

Ineta Lentinaitė

Ineta Lentinaitė

Tel.: 8674 17674

Elektroninis paštas: i.lentinaite@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokerė

Lidija Bakutytė

Lidija Bakutytė

Tel.: 8672 54107

Elektroninis paštas: l.bakutyte@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokerė

Rima

Rima Safonova

Tel.: 8685 35736

Elektroninis paštas: r.safonova@adomaxnt.lt

Direktorė

Rita

Rita Pečiulaitienė

Tel.: 8614 90132

Elektroninis paštas: r.peciulaitiene@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokerė

Rytis Vala

Rytis Vala

Tel.: 8615 43353

Elektroninis paštas: r.vala@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokeris

Šarūnas Navickas

Šarūnas Navickas

Tel.: 8645 00490

Elektroninis paštas: s.navickas@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokeris

Saulius Karmazinas

Saulius Karmazinas

Tel.: 8650 15829

Elektroninis paštas: s.karmazinas@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokeris

Tomas Safonovas

Tomas Safonovas

Tel.: 8646 01733

Elektroninis paštas: t.safonovas@adomaxnt.lt

NT brokeris